daily photography through my Lenskit

Save Memories with Photography

Madakaripura Waterfall

with 2 comments

Located in Probolinggo regency, East Java, Indonesia. Best waterfall I ever seen. There are a lot of waterfall here. If you come to this place, you must to get wet. To reach the main waterfall the road was slippery and rather danger. So, you must have a local guide to show you the route.


Taken with Canon EOS 1000D + Lenskit 18-55mm

Written by Dimas A. Nugroho

August 6, 2010 at 4:55 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. S musa

    Sani

    November 19, 2010 at 2:35 pm

  2. […] middle of July, I have a chance to go to Bromo again. I go to Bromo via Probolinggo after visited Madakaripura waterfall. As I predicted, I met the different blue sky here. The blue sky that only I met in Tengger […]


Leave a Reply

