daily photography through my Lenskit

Save Memories with Photography

I’m Eating

leave a comment »

A butterfly is eating nectar from a flower. I shot it very closed. Enough closed with my Lenskit. I shot this moment, at that time, until almost five frames. My position is very funny because the flower is laid down and between a lot of another flower in a little track. And this is a great macro photography produced by Lenskit. I never shot a picture like this. And I don’t know, when I have a chance like this again. Comment to my picture please.:D

Taken with Canon EOS 1000D + Lenskit 18-55mm

Written by Dimas A. Nugroho

March 30, 2010 at 11:05 am

Leave a Reply

